Team

Equipo

President/ Presidenta
Andrea Del Valle-Arts

andrea@pioneerpta.org

Vice President/

Vicepresidenta

Martha Vargas

martha@pioneerpta.org

Treasurer/ Tesorera
Mindy Lerch

mindy@pioneerpta.org

Secretary/ Secretaria
Janna Dailey

janna@pioneerpta.org

Technology and Green Team/ Tecnología y Equipo Verde
Matt LeBeau

720-272-6607
matt@pioneerpta.org

Fundraising/ Recaudación de fondos
Christine Englebrecht

christine@pioneerpta.org