Team

Equipo

President/ Presidenta
Andrea Del Valle-Arts

andrea@pioneerpta.org

Vice President/ Vicepresidenta
Jen Soranson

jen@pioneerpta.org

Vice President/ Vicepresidenta
Anna Villachica

Volunteer Coordinator/ Coordinadora de Voluntarios
Val Sameshima

val@pioneerpta.org

Treasurer/ Tesorero
Tosh Sameshima

tosh@pioneerpta.org

Treasurer/ Tesorera
Mindy Lerch

mindy@pioneerpta.org

Secretary/ Secretaria
Janna Dailey

janna@pioneerpta.org

Secretary/ Secretaria
Kelly Euperio

kelly@pioneerpta.org

Technology and Green Team/ Tecnología y Equipo Verde
Matt LeBeau

720-272-6607
matt@pioneerpta.org

Fundraising/ Recaudación de fondos
Christine Englebrecht

christine@pioneerpta.org